10 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday #79”

  1. Mystery. Ghostly. Those are the adjectives that come to mind, Elizabeth on this one. It is quite haunting – poignant and mysterious at the same time. Very, very effective!

    Like

  2. This is great. The combination of sweet child and ghostly presence. I love those horizontal lines and the slight blur. Was this through a window? A magician isn’t required to reveal her trix, but it would be lovely to know the Story Around This One.

    Like

    1. It was cropped from a much larger photo of people at an exhibition. I almost trashed the photo but then noticed the ghostly child. I’m not sure why he came out transparent and ghostly like that but anyway, there he is. Posting the original photo underneath the cropped one. I never mind revealing my trix (very limited skill at tricks but no secrets).

      Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.